Club Officers

President: Dave Wehrmann
1st Vice President: Craig Long
2nd Vice President Jim LaMore
Secretary: Ann Roach
Treasurer: Jim Moody
Asst Treasurer: Carol Churilla


Travis Hodgin
Harley Buente
John Evans Sr.
Bill Hengl
Chuck Quick
Jerry Snedecore
Mark Chapman
John Fulton
Mark Schwark

Officers and Directors marked with an * denotes a One year term.

Presidents term is for two years. All other officers are for one.

Directors are all voted in for two years

To reach any officer or director please send mail to:

P.O. Box #8
Bonfield, IL 60913