December 2018 President’s Message

The CIGC Directors elections took place during our November meeting. Rich Von Qualen and Anthony Settle are leaving the Board and Rodney Schwark and Travis Hodgin will be joining the Board in 2019. An appointment of CIGC Officers took place resulting in the following:

President: Dave Wehrmann
1st Vice President: Craig Long
2nd Vice President Jim LaMore
Secretary: Ann Roach
Treasurer: Jim Moody
Asst Treasurer: Carol Churilla
Travis Hodgin
Harley Buente
John Evans Sr.
Bill Hengl
Chuck Quick
Jerry Snedecore
Mark Chapman
John Fulton
Mark Schwark

CICG members will meet at Rodney Schwark’s farm on Saturday December 8th for coffee and refreshments. We will see what Rodney’s been up to and what Christmas on the farm might look like. Afterward CIGC members may travel a few miles to the Warner Diefenbach’s farm to his Estate Sale. There are some interesting tractors and farm items for sale at 10 am. On December 15th CIGC members who are interested in the Barnyard Tractor Puller Series will meet at 8 am at the Zion Lutheran Church gymnasium at Chebanse. –– Craig

Comments are closed.